• Southern California Vocal Association

2018-2020 Executive Board

President
Rachelle Randeen
Work: (562) 799-4740
E-mail: rrandeen@gmail.com

Past President/Fall Workshop
Karen Garrett
Work: (951) 739-5600 x2109
E-mail: kgarrett@cnusd.k12.ca.us

President Elect
Drew Lewis
Work: (213) 217-8600
E-mail: drewlewis1977@gmail.com

High School Honor Choir - VP1
Matthew Netto
Work: (951) 361-6552
E-mail: matthew_netto@jusd.k12.ca.us

High School Honor Choir - VP2
Michael Ushino
Work: (949) 234-5900
E-mail: miushino@capousd.org

Junior High/Middle School Honor Choir
Rhonda Bauer
Work: (951) 505-4808
E-mail: rlbauer333@gmail.com

Elementary Activities
Kristen Walton
Work: (951) 788-7203
E-mail: kwalton@rusd.k12.ca.us

Festival Adjudication
Dan Hawkins
Work: (562) 698-8121 x3079
E-mail: scva.vpfestadj@gmail.com

Festivals-I
Nancy Ludwig
Work: (626) 443-6181 x5301
E-mail: nancyludwig6@gmail.com

Festivals-II
Melva Morrison
Cell: (909) 229-7647
E-mail: melsmusic@verizon.net

Vocal Solo Competition
Marisa Rawlins-Bradfield
Work: (818) 846-8184 x14202
E-mail: marisa.bradfield@providencehigh.org

Show Choir
Patty Breitag
Work: (909) 594-1405 x33369
E-mail: pjbairhart@aol.com

Vocal Jazz/Contemporary A Cappella
Christine Tavares-Mocha
Work: (661) 294-1188 x526
E-mail: christinetavares33@gmail.com

Treasurer
Carolyn Kelley
Work: (562) 920-1801 x2891
E-mail: choralcjk@earthlink.net

Secretary
Kelly Self
Mobile: (714) 488-6609
E-mail: kelly.ann.self@gmail.com

Newsletter
Karen Bluel
Mobile: (714) 402-0886
E-mail: kbluel@cox.net

Membership
Bethany Encina
Work: (909) 477-6900 x2442
E-mail: bethany.encina@cjuhsd.net

Youth Harmony
Antone Rodich
Work: (310) 533-4299 x7881
E-mail: rodich.antone@tusd.org

Web Communications
Mark Freedkin
Cell: (714) 357-1187
E-mail: mfreedkin@yahoo.com

logo