• Southern California Vocal Association

2016-2018 Executive Board

President
Karen Garrett
Work: (951) 739-5600 x2109
E-mail: kgarrett@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Past President/Fall Workshop
Rodger Guerrero
Work: (626) 585-7720
E-mail: rguerrero12@pasadena.edu

President Elect
Rachelle Randeen
Work: (562) 799-4740
E-mail: rrandeen@gmail.com

Senior High Honor Choir
Crystal Stone
E-mail: cstonesings@gmail.com

Matthew Netto
Work: (209) 470-3113
E-mail: matthew_netto@jusd.k12.ca.us

Junior High/Middle School Honor Choir
Marcelo Martinez
Work: (714) 846-2891
E-mail: timekp@hotmail.com

Elementary Activities
**Open**

Festival Adjudication
Jennifer Stanley
Work: (626) 444-9201 x3092
E-mail: scvaexecvp@gmail.com

Festivals-I
Nancy Ludwig
Work: (626) 443-6181 x5301
E-mail: nancyludwig6@gmail.com

Festivals-II
Melva Morrison
Cell: (909) 229-7647
E-mail: melsmusic@verizon.net

Vocal Solo Competition
Marisa Rawlins-Bradfield
Work: (818) 846-8184 x202
E-mail: marisa.bradfield@providencehigh.org

Show Choir
Patty Breitag
Work: (909) 594-1405 x33369
E-mail: pjbairhart@aol.com

Vocal Jazz
Christine Tavares-Mocha
Work: (661) 294-1188 x526
E-mail: christinetavares33@gmail.com

Treasurer
Carolyn Kelley
Work: (562) 920-1801 x2891
E-mail: choralcjk@earthlink.net

Secretary
Molly Peters
Work: (661) 222-1220 x608
E-mail: mepeters79@gmail.com

Newsletter
Karen Bluel
Work: (714) 241-6465
E-mail: kbluel@cox.net

Membership
Bethany Encina
Work: (909) 477-6900
E-mail: bethany.encina@cjuhsd.net

Barbershop Harmony Festivals/Web Communications
Mark Freedkin
Cell: (714) 357-1187
E-mail: mfreedkin@yahoo.com

logo